ASOT episode “Into Trance vol.1! @ 17.08.2000


ASOT episode “Into Trance vol.1! @ 17.08.2000 tracklist

These are the tracks, mixed by Armin Van Buuren at SLAM FM!

1. Aurora feat. Naimee Coleman – Ordinary World (Tarrentella & Redanka’s White Island Mix) [Positiva]
2. Yahel – Moment Of Time (Original Mix) [Not On Label]
3. Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Solar Stone Dub) [Perfecto]
4. Humate – Choose Life (Trancesetters Remix) [Superstition]
5. DJ Nukem vs. Chab – Shaiva (Original Mix) [Cyber Records]
7. Silverblue – Do U Know (Silver Bullet Remix) [Silicon Recordings]
8. DJ Tiesto & Armin Van Buuren pres. Major League – Wonder? (Transa Remix) [Code Blue]
9. Phrenetic System – Intensity (Original Mix) [Camouflage]
10. Yahel – Devotion (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Velvet Vibe Recordings]

ASOT episode "Into Trance vol.1!  @ 17.08.2000 1

Author: STAFF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *